Skip to main content

Administrative Board

The Administrative Board is made up of one representative of each Member States and six representatives of the European Commission. The chairperson elected from among the European Commission representatives or the deputy chairperson shall convene and chair the meetings of the Board and determine its agenda. The Administrative Board was constituted at its first meeting held on 1 February 2006. At its second meeting held on 14 June 2006 in Vigo, Spain, the Administrative Board appointed the first Executive Director of the Agency.

The Executive Director and the representative appointed by the Advisory Board take part in the deliberations without the right to vote.

AB meeting 2022

Chair: Mr Fabrizio Donatella

Deputy Chair: Mr  Yiannos Kiriakou